Calgary Community Network Association MusicCalgary Music
Special Interest Group



Live Venues


Home

About

E-Mail


If you know of a place not listed here send an e-mail and I'll add them.

See also
. . . Local Jams

. . . Concerts & Festivals


Epcor Centre for the Performing Arts - 205 8 Avenue SE, (403) 294-7455 www.epcorcentre.org

The Grand (Theatre Junction) - 608 First Street SW, (403) 263-3605 www.theatrejunction.com

Knox United Church (Sanctuary & Theatre) - 506 4 Street SW, (403) 269-8382 www.knoxunited.ab.ca

SAITSA (SAIT Student Association) - 1301 16 Avenue NW www.saitsa.com

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - 1415 14 Avenue NW, (403) 297-8000 www.jubileeauditorium.com/southern/

University of Calgary (Student Union) - 2500 University Drive NW, (403) 220-3912 or (403) 836-8926 www.su.ucalgary.ca

Wyckham House Student Centre (Students' Association of Mount Royal College) - 4825 Mount Royal Gate SW, (403) 440-6401 www.samrc.com




Atlantic Trap & Grill - Celtic 3828 Macleod Trail South, (403) 287-8811 www.atlantictrapandgill.com

The Back Alley Night Club - Rock, 4630 Macleod Trail South, (403) 287-2500

Beat Niq Jazz and Social Club - Jazz, 811 1st St. SW, (403) 263-1650 www.beatniq.com

Big Al's Good Times Bar - Rock/Blues/Country, 1915 31st SE, (403) 272-3477

Blackfoot Inn - Jazz, 5940 Blackfoot Trail SW, (403) 252-2253 www.blackfootinn.com

Blind Beggar Pub - Various, 106, 5211 Macleod Trail, (403) 212-1180 www.blindbeggarpub.com"

Blue House Café - Flamenco, 2, 3843 19th Street NW, (403) 284-9111 www.bluehousecafe.ca

Border Crossing - , 1814 36 Street SE, (403) 284-9111

Broken City - Alt-Rock, 613 11 Avenue SW, (403) 262-9976 www.brokencity.ca

Castle Pub - , 1217 First Stree, (403) 264-5759

Deerfoot Inn & Casino - Various, 1000 - 11500 35 Street SE, (403) 236-7529 www.deerfootinn.ca

Dickens Pub - Various, 805 9 Street SW, (403) 233-7550

Distillery Public House - Various, 180-839 5 Avenue SW, (403) 205-4723

Dog & Duck Public House & Restaurant - 309 2nd Ave SW, (403) 205-4244 www.thedogduckpub.ca

Don Quijote - Latin, 309 2nd Ave SW, (403) 205-4244 www.donquijote.ca

Drum & Monkey - 1201 First Street SW, (403) 261-6674

Hose & Hound Neighborhood Pub - Celtic, 1030 9 Ave. SE, (403) 234-0508 or 234-0440

Ironwood Stage and Grill - Various, 1429, 9th Ave SE, (403) 269-3030 www.ironwoodstage.com

Kit's on 16th - Blues/Jazz, 720 - 16th Ave NW, (403) 210-1777 www.kitspubs.com

Mikey's Juke Joint & Eatery - 1901 10 Ave SW, (403) 245-8833 www.mikeysjukejoint.com

Morgan's Pub - 1324 17 Avenue SW, (403) 244-1332 www.morganspub.ca

Original Joe's - 2047 34th Avenue SW, (403) 242-4040 www.originaljoes.ca

Palomino - Various, 109 7 Avenue SW, (403) 532-1911 www.thepalomino.ca

Quincy's On Seventh - 609 7th Avenue SW, (403) 264-1000 www.quincysonseventh.com

Ranchman's - Country, 9615 Macleod Trail South, (403) 253-1100 www.ranchmans.com

Red Onion - Blues 12100 Macleod Trail South, (403) 225-0332 www.redonioncalgary.com

Riverstone Pub - 773 Northmount Dr. NW, (403) 509-1560

Rusty Cage Bar and Grill - Various, 1690 37th Street SW and 510 Heritage Drive SW, (403) 240-4590 and (403) 252-7878 www.rustycage.ca

The Shamrock - 2101 11th Street SE, (403) 290-0084

Ship and Anchor - 534 17th Avenue SW, (403) 245-3333 www.shipandanchor.com

Snatch Rock 'n Roll Lounge - 24-7400 Macleod Trail, (403) 255-4646 www.snatchrockbar.com

Stetson Pub - Stetson Village Inn, 10002 Macleod Trail SE, (403) 278-0088

The Whiskey Night Club - 341 10th Avenue SW, (403) 770-2323 www.thewhiskeynightclub.com




More web sites for live music locations:

September 2008
This is a Calgary Community Network Association Special Interest Group.
Other Special Interest Group websites.